home kontakt
news muzyka biografia forum
strefa fana video linki o stronie yeahqb@gmail.com

Gratest Hits (2005)

Splinter (2003)

Conspiracy Of One (2000)

Americana (1998)

Ixnay On The Hombre(1997)

Smash (1994)

Ignition (1992)

The Offspring (1990)

e-offspring  Ignition
  Epitaph Records
  play   tekst      1. Session
  play   tekst      2. We Are One
  play   tekst      3. Kick Him When He's Down
  play   tekst      4. Take It Like A Man
  play   tekst      5. Get It Right
  play   tekst      6. Dirty Magic
  play   tekst      7. Hypodermic
  play   tekst      8. Burn It Up
  play   tekst      9. No Hero
  play   tekst     10. L.A.P.D.
  play   tekst     11. Nothing From Something
  play   tekst     12. Forever And A Day

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Poprawny CSS! my Google PageRank™ Firefox 2  Copyright © 2006-2007 YeahQb